PinkandBlue

Publié le par Jules

Quand Gallouche me fait les corrections sur le blog, ça vire carrément à l'explication de texte, pour mon plus grand plaisir ( dans Hello Sailor ) ...

"Pink and blue. Il est intérressant de constater que “pink” est associé au monde enfantin, “pink lady” étant cocktail à base de lait et de fraise, et que « blue » est associé à la détresse passagère, la nostalgie, d’où on tira le mouvement « blues ».
On dit soit « I’ve got the blues » soit « I’m blue »
ET ALORS tu me diras, et bien c’est ce genre de richesse que peu de langues peuvent se permettre et qui font que je préfère la langue d’ Oscar Wilde à celle de Molière."

Pour continuer dans le pink and blue...

When Gallouche makes corrections on the blog, it turns to the text's explanation, for my great delight, I found his comments very pertinent about the atmosphere the picture gives (the pictures in Hello Sailor ) ...

"Pink and blue. It's worth noting the emotion side born by these colours, respectively gay and childish.
A pink lady is a "cocktail made from milk and strawberries" and "blue" -or "blues"- is also the sadness in the mouth of the singer : say "I've got the blues" or "I'm Blue".
AND SO WHAT ??! you'll tell me... SO this is this kind of details that few languages permit and that why I prefer the language of Oscar Wilde than those of Molière. "

Run one again in pink and blue ...









Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article