Scratch from my hand

Publié le par Jules

All my style, all my grace,
all I try to save my face,
all my guts try to spill,
all my holes try to fill.
All my money been a long time spent,
On my drugs, on my rent.
On my saving philosophy, it goes:
one in the bank and the rest for me.

It goes:
All my troubles on a burning pile,
all lit up and I start to smile.
Live up,
Catch fire then I change my aim,
Throw my troubles at the pearly gates?
Oohh.. oh oh oh..
oh.. oh oh oh ohhh..
Ohh oh oh..
My my my lonely maid...

 

Burning pile by Mother Mother

 

 


 

Click on the pics' to get'em larger.

 

 

   Scratch-from-my-hand-blog-copie-1.jpg

 

 

Scratch-from-my-hand-detail-copie-1.jpg

 


Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
N
<br /> cool j'adore , les couleur la compo l'intention le style laché mais precis a la fois , ta technique devient pechu ... a suivre donc ^^<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
J
<br /> <br /> Ah ! Merci, ça fait plaisir, surtout que c'est du sans-modèle !!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />